## International Press-in Association (IPA) Directors Auditors

Title	Name	Organization	Countries ∕Areas	Terms
President/Director	Kenneth Gavin	Professor, Delft University of Technology	Netherlands	2025-2026
Vice President / Director	Mounir Bouassida	Professor, University of Tunis El Manar - National Engineering of School of Tunis	Tunisia	2025-2026
Vice President / Director	Andrew McNamara	Senior Lecturer, City St George's, University of London	United Kingdom	2025-2026
Vice President / Director	Ramin Motamed	Professor, University of Nevada Reno	United States	2024-2025
Vice President / Director	Jiro Takemura	Technical advisor, TAKEMURA INDUSTRY Co.,Ltd.	Japan	2025-2026
Vice President / Director	Nor Azizi Bin Yusoff	Senior Lecturer, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia(UTHM)	Malaysia	2025-2026
Executive Director	Osamu Kusakabe	Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Japan	2024-2025
Director	Michael Doubrovsky	Professor, Odessa National Maritime University	Ukraine	2025-2026
Director	Marcos Massao Futai	Professor, GeolnfraUSP, Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering, University of São Paulo	Brazil	2025-2026
Director	Majid Ghayoomi	Associate Professor, University of New Hampshire	United States	2024-2025
Director	Stuart Haigh	Professor, The University of Cambridge	United Kingdom	2025-2026
Director	Kenichi Horikoshi	President & Representative Director, Seiwa Consultants Co., Ltd.	Japan	2025-2026
Director	Yukihiro Ishihara	Center Director, Press-in Technology R&D Center, GIKEN LTD.	Japan	2025-2026
Director	Yoshiaki Kikuchi	Advisor, General incorporated foundation Coastal Development Institute of Technology	Japan	2024-2025
Director	Pastsakorn Kitiyodom	Managing Director, ATT Consultants Company Limited Chief Operating Officer, TEAM Consulting Engineering and Management PCL.	Thailand	2024-2025
Director	Chun Fai Leung	Emeritus Professor, National University of Singapore	Singapore	2024-2025
Director	David, Kuo-Wei Lin	President & Representative Director, Chuen Chang Enterprise Co., Ltd.	Taiwan	2024-2025
Director	Tatsunori Matsumoto	Emeritus Professor, Kanazawa University	Japan	2024-2025
Director	Hidetoshi Nishioka	Professor, Chuo University	Japan	2025-2026
Director	Jignasha Panchal	Engineering Manager, A2 Advanced Monitoring	United Kingdom	2025-2026
Director	Marawan M. Shahien	Professor, Tanta University	Egypt	2024-2025
Director	Shinji Taenaka	General Manager, Nippon Steel Corporation	Japan	2024-2025
Director	Cristina de Hollanda Cavalcanti Tsuha	Professor, University of São Paulo	Brazil	2024-2025
Director	Katsutoshi Ueno	Associate Professor, Tokushima University	Japan	2024-2025
Director	Anh Tuan Vu	Associate Professor, Le Quy Don Technical University	Viet Nam	2024-2025
Director	Rui Wang	Associate Professor, Tsinghua University	China	2024-2025
Director	David White	Professor, University of Southampton	United Kingdom	2024-2025
Director	Jianfeng Xue	Associate Professor, The University of New South Wales	Australia	2025-2026
Director	Gülin Yetginer	Head of Project Development Centre, Equinor ASA	Norway	2025-2026
Director	Mark Albert H. Zarco	Professor, University of the Philippines, Diliman	Philippines	2024-2025
Auditor	Goh Teik Lim	Director, Atsunew Giken Pte. Ltd.	Singapore	2025-2026
Auditor	Tsuyoshi Tanouchi	Managing Director, GIKEN LTD.	Japan	2024-2025

Alphabetical order in family name