## Organization of Standing Committees for the FY 2022

as of July 2022

| Committees |   | Standing Committees |          |           |             |          |
|------------|---|---------------------|----------|-----------|-------------|----------|
| Names      |   | Administration      | Research | Publicity | Development | Award    |
| 1          | Chun Fai Leung                          | Chair               |          | 0         | 0           |          |
| 2          | Osamu Kusakabe                          | Co-chair            |          |           |             |          |
| 3          | Yoshiaki Kikuchi                        |                     | Chair    |           |             |          |
| 4          | Kenneth Gavin                           |                     | Co-chair |           |             |          |
| 5          | Stuart Haigh                            |                     | Co-chair |           |             |          |
| 6          | Nor Azizi Bin Yusoff                    |                     |          | Chair     |             |          |
| 7          | Michael Doubrovsky                      |                     | 0        | Co-chair  |             |          |
| 8          | Ramin Motamed                           |                     |          | Co-chair  |             |          |
| 9          | Jiro Takemura                           |                     | 0        |           | Chair       |          |
| 10         | Yukihiro Ishihara                       |                     |          |           | Co-chair    |          |
| 11         | Andrew McNamara                         |                     |          |           |             | Chair    |
| 12         | Mounir Bouassida                        |                     |          |           | 0           | Co-chair |
|            |   |                     |          |           |             |          |
| 13         | David White                             |                     | 0        |           |             |          |
| 14         | Kiyoshi Minami                          |                     | 0        |           |             |          |
| 15         | Marcos Massao Futai                     |                     | 0        |           |             |          |
| 16         | Gülin Yetginer                          |                     | 0        |           |             |          |
| 17         | Majid Ghayoomi                          | 0                   | 0        |           |             |          |
| 18         | Masaaki Terashi                         | 0                   |          |           |             | 0        |
| 19         | Katsutoshi Ueno                         |                     | 0        |           |             |          |
| 20         | Pastsakorn Kitiyodom                    |                     |          | 0         |             |          |
| 21         | Jignasha Panchal                        |                     |          | 0         |             |          |
| 22         | Vu Anh Tuan                             |                     |          | 0         |             |          |
| 23         | Shinji Taenaka                          |                     |          | 0         |             |          |
| 24         | Mark Albert H. Zarco                    |                     |          | 0         |             |          |
| 25         | Tatsunori Matsumoto                     |                     |          |           | 0           |          |
| 26         | Lei Yang                                |                     |          |           | 0           |          |
| 27         | Masayuki Koda                           |                     |          |           |             | 0        |
| 28         | Jun Otani                               |                     |          |           |             | 0        |
| 29         | Rui Wang                                |                     |          |           |             | 0        |
| Nu         | umber of Directors in each<br>Committee | 4                   | 11       | 9         | 6           | 6        |

O Member