Press-in retaining structures: a handbook (First edition 2016)

Editorial Committee
Chair:                 Dr. Osamu Kusakabe / IPA Chairman
                           Emeritus Prof. of Tokyo Institute of Technology
Co-chair:            Dr. Yoshiaki Kikuchi / IPA Director
                           Professor of Tokyo University of Science
Members:           Dr. Tatsunori Matsumoto / IPA Director
                           Professor of Kanazawa University
                           with other eight (8) Committee members
Editor in Chief:   Dr. Masaaki Terashi / IPA Director
                           Honorary member of Japanese Geotechnical Society
                           Technical Advisor, GIKEN LTD.

International Advisory Members
Dr. Malcolm Bolton       IPA Former Chairman / IPA Honorary Member,Emeritus Professor of Cambridge University
Dr. Chun Fai Leung            IPA Director, Professor of National University of Singapore
Dr. Rodrigo Salgado          IPA Member,The Charles Pankow Professor in Civil Engineering, at Purdue University
Dr. Goh Teik Lim                IPA Member, Director of AtsuNew Giken Pte. Ltd.

Issued:      December 2016
Pages:       540 pages in PDF data
Contents:    PDF File

* Mandatory

Please enter the number on your membership card if available.
After that, you will be able to choose the special price for members.
Non-Members JPY 10,000
Members JPY 8,500
Non-Members JPY 10,000
Members JPY 8,500

Order by


If you are a student, please fill in your faculty, subject and major.
# / Street
City / State