Notice of Change in President, Vice Presidents, Executive Director and Secretary General

12 June, 2020 Notices
We were very saddened to hear about the current situation created by COVID-19 worldwide. Our thoughts are with you at this difficult time.
This is to announce that Prof. Chun Fai Leung has been newly elected for the position of the President, Prof. Kenneth Gavin as a Vice President and Dr Osamu Kusakabe nominated and approved as the Executive Director and Mr. Hisanori Yaegashi nominated as the Secretary General, according to the resolutions of the Ordinary General Assembly 2020 (May 13-22, 2020) and IPA Board of Directors Meeting (June 4-10, 2020).
【New Organization】
  • President                     Prof. Chun Fai Leung(National University of Singapore, Singapore)
  • Vice President             Prof. Kenneth Gavin(Delft University of Technology, Netherlands)
  • Vice President             Prof. Tatsunori Matsumoto(Kanazawa University, Japan)
  • Vice President             Prof. David White(University of Southampton, UK)
  • Vice President             Dr. Nor Azizi Bin Yusoff (Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia(UTHM), Malaysia)
  • Executive Director       Dr. Osamu Kusakabe(Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Secretary General       Mr. Hisanori Yaegashi(GIKEN LTD., Japan)

※ For more positions, please visit the following website:
▼▼ URL ▼▼